→   Antwerpen  

ORGANIGRAM NATIONAAL BESTUUR

  • Voorzitter
    Président

Van Bussel Marie-Rose
Peerstraat 34 Breedstraat 10
9000 Gent 9660 Everbeek
09 227 24 07 055 60 00 57
0477 48 58 71
maryse.van.bussel@telenet.be

  • Ere-voorzitter / Président d'honneur
  • Afgevaardigde-BML /
    Délégué-LMB

Verhulst Ludo
Lodewijk Dosfellei 7 bus 8
2640 Mortsel
03 234 25 69
0485 71 55 32
verhulst.ludo@telenet.be

  • Ondervoorzitter NL
    Vice président NL

Claesen Carlo
Disselstraat 121
3500 Hasselt
011 27 29 59
0474 94 17 91
carlo.claesen@skynet.be

  • Vice président FR
    Ondervoorzitter FR

Bracke Jean-Pierre
Rue Ripainoise 127
1480 Tubize
02 355 46 67
0472 51 51 40
j-p.bracke@hotmail.com

  • Secretaris
    Secrétaire

de Smet Marc
Rue Saint Servais 3
7942 Mévergnies
068 45 52 91
0477 58 15 26
ananvo.secret@skynet.be

  • Secretaris adjunct
    Secrétaire adjoint

Roggeman Rik
Poperingseweg 3
8900 Ieper
057 20 05 78
rik.roggeman@gmail.be

  • Bestuurder
    Administrateur

Baguet Denis
Fostierlaan 23 0101
9600 Ronse
0474 52 55 02
baguetdenis@skynet.be

  • Penningmeester
    Trésorier

Elsen Paul
Tiensesteenweg 88
3360 Korbeek-Lo
0472 37 40 53
nepol.elsen@skynet.be

  • Materiaalmeester
    Gérant de Stock

  • Public Relations
    Relations Publiques

  • Afgevaardigde
    délégué CMI
  • Bestuurder
    Administrateur

Deswaene Jean-Luc
Akkervoor 16
1731 Zellik
02 241 73 03
0478 37 95 35
jldeswaene@gmail.com

  • Afgevaardigde
    délégué Pardon

Verheyden Michel
Chaussée de Roodebeek 80
1200 Sint Lambrechts Woluwe
02 762 61 07
0477 37 30 79
verheyden.michel@hotmail.com

  • Vaandeldrager
    Porte drapeau

Santy Cary
Achterbist 11
2860 Nijlen
03 297 67 65
0474 34 94 12
carysanty@skynet.be