HOME
  Antwerpen  

NVOZM-ANAFN
ORGANIGRAM NATIONAAL BESTUUR

Voorzitter
Président

Van Bussel Marie-Rose
Peerstraat 34 Breedstraat 10
9000 Gent 9660 Everbeek
09 227 24 07 055 60 00 57
0477 48 58 71
maryse.van.bussel@telenet.be

Ere-voorzitter
Président d'honneur

Verhulst Ludo
Lodewijk Dosfellei 7 bus 8
2640 Mortsel
03 234 25 69
0485 71 55 32
verhulst.ludo@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter NL
Vice président NL

Claesen Carlo
Disselstraat 121
3500 Hasselt
011 27 29 59
0474 94 17 91
carlo.claesen@skynet.be

Vice président FR
Ondervoorzitter FR

Bracke Jean-Pierre
Rue Ripainoise 127
1480 Tubize
02 355 46 67
0472 51 51 40
j-p.bracke@hotmail.com

Secretaris
Secrétaire

de Smet Marc
Rue Saint Servais 3
7942 Mévergnies
068 45 52 91
0497 57 47 95
ananvo.secret@skynet.be

Secretaris adj.
Secrétaire adj.

Roggeman Rik
Poperingseweg 3
8900 Ieper
057 20 05 78
rik.roggeman@gmail.be

Penningmeester
Trésorier

Baguet Denis
Fostierlaan 23/0101
9600 Ronse
0474 52 55 02
baguetdenis@skynet.be

Penningmeester adj.
Trésorier adj.

Materiaalmeester
Gérant de Stock

Public Relations
Relations Publiques

Afgevaardigde
délégué CMI

Deswaene Jean-Luc
Akkervoor 16
1731 Zellik
02/241.73.03
0478/37 95 35
jldeswaene@gmail.com

Bestuurder
Administrateur

Deswaene Jean-Luc
Akkervoor 16
1731 Zellik
02 241 73 03
0478 37 95 35
jldeswaene@gmail.com

Bestuurder
Administrateur

Van Egdom Eddy
Salvialei 144
2900 Schoten
03 645 40 82
vanegdom.mertens@skynet.be

Afgevaardigde
délégué Pardon

Verheyden Michel
Chaussée de Roodebeek 80
1200 Sint Lambrechts Woluwe
02 762 61 07
0477 37 30 79
verheyden.michel@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigde
délégué LMB-BML

Verhulst Ludo
Lodewijk Dosfellei 7 bus 8
2640 Mortsel
03 234 25 69
0485 71 55 32
verhulst.ludo@telenet.be

Vaandeldrager
Porte drapeau

Santy Cary
Achterbist 11
2860 Nijlen
03 297 67 65
0474 34 94 12
carysanty@skynet.be